October 18 & 19 | Online

8:00 AM CDT (Chicago) 9:00 AM EDT (New York) 2:00 PM BST (London) 6:30 PM IST (India)

The SprayVIEW System Web-based Training
Course is comprised of two 2- hour sessions; a slide presentation on day one, and a virtual hands-on system demonstration on day two.

Our certified scientist will teach:

  • Fundamentals of spray pattern and plume geometry measurements
  • Best practices for taking measurements, processing data, reporting results, running calibration and verification procedures
  • Basic understanding of compendial requirements and associated parameters for regulatory submission

Learn more and register HERE.